*This event is scheduled in Pacific Time and we have listed corresponding start time by timezone.

Stanford Children's IBD Center is hosting a Zoom webinar series, "IBD Success Stories." Join us for this virtual event on World IBD Day 5/19/2021 from 6-7 pm PDT (7-8 pm MDT; 8-9 pm CDT; 9-10 pm EDT).

 

Their talented IBD guest speakers include professional musicians, chefs, athletes, social media influencers, doctors, college students, and more! They will share their experiences and how they have overcome obstacles in life to get to where they are today.

 

Please RSVP to receive the Zoom information in your inbox, or you can learn more about the 5/19 virtual event or other past recordings on their website: https://www.stanfordchildrens.org/en/service/inflammatory-bowel-disease/events?

--

By RSVPing to attend this event, you also sign up to join ImproveCareNow's CIRCLE community and receive the latest updates on ImproveCareNow. You can unsubscribe at any time.

When:
May 19, 2021 at 6pm - 7pm
Where:
Zoom
Contact:
Nicole Neiman
[email protected]

Built by Veracity Media on NationBuilder